Class Representatives

First Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

Domaldy De Jesus 
ddejesus5@student.touro.edu

Jayson Lowery
jlowery2@student.touro.edu

Histology

Faatin Salekin fsalekin@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

Chethana Gallage Dona
cgallage@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

OMM I

Mark Wanis
mwanis2@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

Physical Diagnosis

Chethana Gallage Dona
cgallage@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Professionalism

Faatin Salekin 
fsalekin@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Mark Wanis
mwanis2@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Second Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Clinical Systems

Judah Stiefel
jstiefel@student.touro.edu

Susie Ghobrial
sghobria2@student.touro.edu

Early Clinical Experience

Judah Stiefel
jstiefel@student.touro.edu

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

Pharmacology

Robert Valencia
rvalenci@student.touro.edu

Joseph McGann
jmcgann@student.touro.edu

Systemic Pathology

Kristina Fecanji
kfecanji@student.touro.edu

Adithya Nagaraja
anagaraj@student.touro.edu

Medical Immunology and Microbiology (MMI)

Rachel Carpenter
rcarpent5@student.touro.edu

Kevin Kriege
kkriege@student.touro.edu

Medical Simulation

Rachel Carpenter
rcarpent5@student.touro.edu

N/A

Preventative Medicine and Public Health (PMPH)

Kristina Fecanji
kfecanji@student.touro.edu

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

OMM II

Robert Valencia
rvalenci@student.touro.edu

Joseph McGann
jmcgann@student.touro.edu

Behavioral Medicine

 

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

Master's Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

 

David Fabrizio
dfabrizi@student.touro.edu

Histology

 

Dmitriy Shegelman
dshegelm@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

 

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu

COMP

 

Marco Lawandy
mlawandy@student.touro.edu

Law & Ethics

 

Gianmarco Gianfrante
ggianfra@student.touro.edu

Physiology

 

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu