Coronavirus Updates - last update: March 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Touro NY and NYMC physical locations are closed but we continue to learn and work online as we strive for business continuity during the Coronavirus. Read all Coronavirus updates.

Class Representatives

First Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

Danielle Marsh
dmarsh3@student.touro.edu

Jayson Lowery
jlowery2@student.touro.edu

Histology

Sercan Ture
sture@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

Daniela Ben Neriah
dben_ner@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

OMM I

Sercan Ture
sture@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

Physical Diagnosis

Daniela Ben Neriah
dben_ner@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Professionalism

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Second Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Clinical Systems

Erin Steiner
esteiner3@student.touro.edu 

Susie Ghobrial
sghobria2@student.touro.edu

Early Clinical Experience

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu 

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

Pharmacology

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu

Joseph McGann
jmcgann@student.touro.edu

Systemic Pathology

Patrick O'Toole
potoole2@student.touro.edu

Adithya Nagaraja
anagaraj@student.touro.edu

Medical Immunology and Microbiology (MMI)

Khanh Troung
ktruong@student.touro.edu

Kevin Kriege
kkriege@student.touro.edu

Medical Simulation

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu

N/A

Preventative Medicine and Public Health (PMPH)

Khanh Troung
ktruong@student.touro.edu 

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

OMM II

Erin Steiner
esteiner3@student.touro.edu

Joseph McGann
jmcgann@student.touro.edu

Behavioral Medicine

 

Katherine Bruce
kbruce2@student.touro.edu

Master's Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

 

David Fabrizio
dfabrizi@student.touro.edu

Histology

 

Dmitriy Shegelman
dshegelm@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

 

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu

COMP

Ali Dourra
adourra@student.touro.edu 

Marco Lawandy
mlawandy@student.touro.edu

Law & Ethics

Ali Dourra
adourra@student.touro.edu 

Gianmarco Gianfrante
ggianfra@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu