Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Support Services

It’s a big city and a demanding program, but you’re never in it alone. Take advantage of our health and student support services. There’s always help when you need it.

The TouroCOM Family Health Center provides student health services, though there are many people on campus that you can turn to for guidance and counseling. The Dean of Student Affairs, Directors of Financial Aid, Registrar, Bursar, department chairpersons, and professors all consider it among their responsibilities to assist students in need.

We also connect every student with a faculty mentor and advisor, a professor with whom you should feel comfortable discussing personal as well as academic and professional matters.

And if you just need a little help with your coursework, we offer peer-tutoring services free of charge.

At TouroCOM, finding support is as easy as asking for it.

Student Affairs

Middletown Campus

Jerry Cammarata, PhD
Dean of Student Affairs 
O: (845) 648-1331
M: (646)789-2321
jerry.cammarata@touro.edu

Harlem Campus

Nadege Dady, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Affairs
O: (646) 981-4517
M: (646) 832-0908
nadege.dady@touro.edu

 
Counseling Services

Middletown Campus

Lenora Koffman, LCSW-R
Social Worker 
(845) 648-1331
lenora.koffman2@touro.edu

Harlem Campus

 
Financial Aid

Middletown Campus

Melba McDonald, BS
Financial Aid Administrator
(845) 648-1106
financialaid.tourocom@touro.edu

Harlem Campus

Toni Daniels
Director of Financial Aid
(212) 851-1199, ext. 42586
financialaid.tourocom@touro.edu

 
Registrar/Bursar

Middletown Campus

Kelly Degnan
Assistant Registrar
(845) 648-1108
kelly.degnan@touro.edu

 

Harlem Campus

Khemwattie Boodram
Registrar

(212) 287-3520
khemwattie.ramdhanny@touro.edu

Olga Soto
Senior Assistant Bursar
(212) 851-1199, Ext. 42591
olga.soto@touro.edu

 
Dean

Middletown Campus

Kenneth J. Steier, DO
Dean, Middletown Campus
(845) 648-1212 
kenneth.steier@touro.edu

Harlem Campus

Martin Diamond, DO
Interim Dean, Harlem Campus
(646) 981-4534 
martin.diamond@touro.edu

 
Information Technology

For IT issues, please open up a ticket by e-mailing it.tourocom@touro.edu (Harlem) or it-mid@touro.edu (Middletown).

Middletown Campus

Christian Janssen
Director of IT
(845) 648-1301
christian.janssen@touro.edu

Harlem Campus

Rashid Zolqarnain
Director of IT
(646) 981-4560
rashid.zolqarnain@touro.edu