Class Represntatives

First Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

Danielle Marsh
dmarsh3@student.touro.edu

Jayson Lowery
jlowery2@student.touro.edu

Histology

Sercan Ture
sture@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

Daniela Ben Neriah
dben_ner@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

OMM I

Sercan Ture
sture@student.touro.edu

Peter Botros
pbotros2@student.touro.edu

Physical Diagnosis

Daniela Ben Neriah
dben_ner@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Professionalism

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Chantell Melgarejo
cmelgare@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Harry Qi
hqi@student.touro.edu

Second Year Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Clinical Systems

Erin Steiner
esteiner3@student.touro.edu 

Marrian Sedrak
msedrak@student.touro.edu

Early Clinical Experience

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu 

TBD

Pharmacology

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu

Vivian Banh
vbanh2@student.touro.edu

Pathology

Patrick O'Toole
potoole2@student.touro.edu

Chris Riviello
criviell2@student.touro.edu

Medical Immunology and Microbiology (MMI)

Khanh Troung
ktruong@student.touro.edu

Yoni Dollin
ydollin2@student.touro.edu

Medical Simulation

Molly Wilner
mwilner@student.touro.edu

N/A

Preventative Medicine and Public Health (PMPH)

Khanh Troung
ktruong@student.touro.edu 

Kevin Chen
kchen7@student.touro.edu

OMM II

Erin Steiner
esteiner3@student.touro.edu

Kevin Chen
kchen7@student.touro.edu

Master's Class Representatives

Course

Harlem Campus

Middletown Campus

Anatomy

 

David Fabrizio
dfabrizi@student.touro.edu

Histology

 

Dmitriy Shegelman
dshegelm@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry

 

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu

COMP

Ali Dourra
adourra@student.touro.edu 

Marco Lawandy
mlawandy@student.touro.edu

Law & Ethics

Ali Dourra
adourra@student.touro.edu 

Gianmarco Gianfrante
ggianfra@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Bath-Sheva Sholomson
bsholoms@student.touro.edu

Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo
adomingu6@student.touro.edu