Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
{{item.content_type}}
No search results for this term, please try again.

Student Organizations

We’re home to over 20 student groups dedicated to leadership development, professional networking, and health advocacy. Student Organizations are encouraged to align their involvement with TouroCOM's Mission & Vision, which is focused on increasing the amount of primary care physicians in underrepresented communities.

Student Government Association (SGA) 2017-2018

Harlem Campus

President: Ilyse Blazar, iblazar2@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Ben Nguyen, bnguyen11@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: Rio Kazmi, rkazmi2@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Stephanie Morales, smorales9@student.touro.edu
Parliamentarian: Arielle Kanner, akanner3@student.touro.edu

Middletown Campus

President: Johnny Truong, jtruong6@student.touro.edu
Vice President: Elizabeth Flerlage, eflerlag@student.touro.edu
Parliamentarian: Lauren Fleig, lfleig2@student.touro.edu
Secretary: Robert Briggs, rbriggs2@student.touro.edu
Treasurer: James Chin, jchin4@student.touro.edu
Public Relations Director: Anthony Tran, atran9@student.touro.edu

Refer to the TouroCOM Student Handbook to learn more about starting an organization that matches your own interests. Contact the Office of Student Affairs with any questions.

Harlem Campus

Nadege Dady, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Affairs 
(646) 981-4517
nadege.dady@touro.edu

Middletown Campus

Jerry Cammarata, PhD
Dean of Student Affairs
O: (845) 648-1102
M: (646) 789-2321
jerry.cammarata@touro.edu




Our Student Organizations (and we’re always adding more!)