Open House - Harlem

Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
231 West 124th Street, New York, NY 10027
Who:
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine - Harlem
When:
September 20, 2018, 5:00 PM - September 20, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where:
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
231 West 124th Street, New York, NY 10027
Contact:

Prospective applicants are invited to our campus for an informational lecture, some Q & A, and a tour of the facilities.

Click here to RSVP

2018-2019 Open House Dates:
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Contact Info

Liana Perez
liana.perez5@touro.edu
(212) 851-1199 x42588