Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{}}
No search results for this term, please try again.

Harlem Community Advisory Board

Jay Cowan, MD (Regional Medical Director, Rikers Island Correctional Facility)

John Crepsac, LCSW, CASAC (Senior Partner, Diversonomix)

Martin Diamond, DO (Interim Dean, TouroCOM - Harlem)

Dr. Hazel Dukes (President, NAACP New York State Conference)

Geoffrey Eaton (Deputy Chief of Staff, Congressman Charles B. Rangel)

Walter Edwards (CEO, Full Spectrum of NY)

Icilma Fergus, MD (Director of Cardiovascular Disparities, Mount Sinai Medical Center)

C. Virginia Fields, MSW (President & CEO, National Black Leadership Commission on AIDS)

Michael Hardy, Esq. (Executive Vice President & General Counsel, National Action Network)

Milton Haynes, MD (Senior Attending Obstetrician-Gynecologist, Lenox Hill Hospital)

Lynne Holden, MD (President & Executive Director, Mentoring in Medicine)

Martin Levine, DO (Interim Clinical Dean, TouroCOM)

John Palmer, PhD (Director of Community Affairs & Diversity, TouroCOM - Harlem)

Allyne Spinner, LCSW (Senior Partner, Diversonomix)

Maurice Wright, MD (Medical Director, Harlem Hospital Center)

Middletown Advisory, Advancement, and Advocacy Board

The AAA Board was created to assure that the medical school receives significant community input as it develops programs to serve the interests and needs of the Mid-Hudson Valley Region, New York State and the Nation.

Kenneth Steier, DO Board Chair (Executive Dean, TouroCOM New York)

Jack Berkowitz

Gerald Jacobowitz, Esq. (Partner, Jacobowitz & Gubits, LLP)

March S. Gallagher, Esq. (Chief Strategy Officer, Hudson Valley Pattern for Progress)

Tony Danza (Danza/Leser Group, Developer of the Horton Complex)

Jonathan Schiller (Chief Operating Officer, Orange Regional Medical Center)

Ronald Israelski, MD (Director of Medical Education, ORMC)

Scott M. Lask (President, Wedbush Financial Services)

Philip Dropkin, Esq.

Jerry Cammarata, PhD (Chief Operating Officer, TouroCOM-Middletown)

Kristine Young (President, SUNY Orange)